Executive Board/Committee Contacts

Executive Board: 
President - Katie Bevins 
President-Elect - Jamie Mapp
Past PresidentMeghan Smith 
NASP Representative-  Brian McKevitt
Secretary- Amber Biegler
Treasurer- Jessica Shepard

Committee Chairpersons:
Continuing Professional Development Chair-  Kyndra Bendickson
Membership Chair- Heather Post & Molly Kuhl 
University Connections Chair - Adam WeaverTammi Ohmstede, & Ed Daly
Ethics Chair - Danielle Nguyen & Susan Lindblad
Nominations Committee- Molly Kuhl
Technology- Tessa Petereit 
Historian - Deb Sabers
Newsletter Co-Editors - Kyndra Bendickson & Ann Clare              
Public Relations Liaison - Meghan Smith   

Student Representatives:

University of Nebraska at Kearney- Kloreace Linke
University of Nebraska at Lincoln- 
Guadalupe Gutierrez
University of Nebraska at Omaha- Molly Meyer

NSPA CONSTITUTIONNSPA Constitution Revised 2016.docx

Nebraska School Psychologists Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software